d 01463 419160 d Call
LeJoG / JoGLE Bike Transport LeJOG / JOGLE Bike Transport price for taxi with bike from john o'groats

John O'Groats <--> Inverness from £60

Northbound

Depart Inverness

Saturday 29th April 13:30

Sunday 7th May 16:00

Saturday 13th May 11:30

Saturday 13th May 17:30

Monday 15th May 11:00

Wednesday 17th May 08:00

Thursday 18th May 09:00

Wednesday 31st May 11:00

Sunday 4th June 12:00

Monday 5th June 11:00

Saturday 10th June 12:00

Sunday 11th June 07:30

Friday 16th June 11:00

Saturday 17th June 08:00

Saturday 17th June 17:00

Monday 19th June 13:00

Friday 23rd June 09:30

Saturday 24th June 11:00

Wednesday 28th June 13:00

Sunday 2nd July 11:00

Saturday 26th August 16:30

Tuesday 12th September 09:30

Friday 15th September 10:30

Shared journeys

We sometimes have spare spaces in the vehicle and can offer great value to those who don't mind sharing their journey. Dates with seats available from as little as £60 are listed on this page. Times can be flexible so always worth enquiring. Prices vary depending on how many seats we fill. If the date you want is not listed here just let us know. Click "Book Now" to find out more.

book now button

Southbound

Depart John O'Groats

Saturday 29th April 17:30

Sunday 7th May 20:30

Saturday 13th May 16:00

Monday 15th May 16:00

Wednesday 17th May 10:00

Thursday 18th May 13:30

Wednesday 31st May 15:00

Sunday 4th June 16:00

Monday 5th June 14:30

Wednesday 7th June 16:30

Saturday 10th June 16:30

Sunday 11th June 12:00

Monday 12th June 12:30

Friday 16th June 16:00

Saturday 17th June 12:00

Saturday 17th June 20:30

Monday 19th June 10:00

Monday 19th June 17:30

Friday 23rd June 14:00

Saturday 24th June 16:00

Wednesday 28th June 18:00

Thursday 29th June 14:00

Wednesday 5th July 10:30

Monday 31st July 13:30

Wednesday 13th September 09:30

Friday 15th September 15:00

"Thanks for a really good start to our adventure."  more>>>
John O'Groats Cyclist Transport Service
John O'Groats to Inverness Bike Transfer
Inverness to John O'Groats Bike Taxi
Bike courier service for LeJoG cyclists